10/12/2017: 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Webinar on Zoom

The schedule and topics are as follows, although subject to change while details are finalized.

All sessions will take place from 3:00 – 4:00 pm eastern (2-3 pm central / 1 pm – 2 pm mountain / 12 pm – 1pm pacific). 

February 16th: Distillers Malt

March 30th: Malt Sensory 

May 18th: Smoking Malts; Jason Cody of Colorado Malting Company and Geoff Larson of Alaskan Beer Co. will share their experiences with smoked malts

October 12th: Water & Sustainability; Walker Modic of Bell’s Brewery will share how Bell’s approaches sustainability and Brent Manning of Riverbend Malt House will share how Riverbend manages water.

Upcoming: Specialty Grains, date TBD

Questions? Please contact beersleuth@earthlink.net 

Registration

  • Members = Free
  • Non-Members = $20
Register